Stories

2019 in review

tuc year in review

These are the most beautiful moments that TUC.technology has reached in 2019. Discover them now.

1.

January 2019

TUC meets CES 2019

“TUC.technology has been selected from a competitive pool of applicants for your passion for consumer technology and innovation. Our team at CTA is impressed with your startup’s drive for technological innovation, at CES, we value big ideas and the companies that bring them to life and we welcome you to the 8th edition of Eureka Park”.

– CES team –

Watch the CES 2019 experience

2.

March 2019

TUC meets MAUTO

Turin, National Automobile Museum – 22 February 2019 – The MAUTO has selected TUC.technology as a new revolutionary concept of vehicle to be displayed in the spaces that will represent the opening of a future season at the Museum.


3.

April 2019

Torino Esposizioni for TUC

A BIG idea needs a BIG space, we have chosen a space full of beauty, culture and visionary architecture as a Torino Esposizioni to explain TUC.technology and its impact on the mobility world.


4.

May 2018

TUC Book

The first year since the foundation of TUC s.r.l in a beautiful Book.

Download it now.


5.

June 2019

TUC.technology presentation at StartupWeek by Techstars

TUC has been invited by Techstars to partecipate at the #FutureMobility panel in the Techstars Startup Week Torino powered by OGR.
We had the opportunity to share our vision for the future of mobility in a round table with great companies such as Sabelt, Club degli Investitori, Pininfarina and FONDAZIONE CRT.


6.

July 2019

TUC.technology has been invited to present the technology at Campus Party in front of students and professionals of the technology and mobility world.


7.

September 2019

The first year from the TUC.technology world premiere.


8.

October 2019

Introducing our Investors

We are proud to present, after years of hard work and dedication, the investors of TUC.technology, we are pleased to introduce Them to you.
 


9.

November 2019

The founders of TUC.technology Ludovico Campana and Sergio Pininfarina won the award MAUTO “Avv. Giovanni Agnelli” 2019 for innovation.


10.

December 2019

TUC.technology has been selected one of the 20 best Italian startups of 2019

TUC.technology has been selected one of the TOP 20 Italian startup competing for the best startup in the world.
 


2019 Press


The journey has just begun, keep following us.

Soon there will be great news.

If you want to follow us and our journey, subscribe now to the news letter!

Processing…
Success! You're on the list.